About the Marianas/Micronesia Region

The Mariana Islands are a (largely inactive) volcanic archipelago in the North-West Pacific Ocean, consisting of Guam, Saipan, Tinian, Rota and a range of smaller and uninhabited islands. Both Guam and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands are territories of the United States and governed under U.S. Law.  To the south of the Marianas chain lie the island nations of Palau and the Federated States of Micronesia, both sovereign states in free association with the United States, and to the west are the larger states of The Philippines and China.

Home About Services Fleet Contact Us Press Releases Links

 © 2012 Cabras Marine Corporation. All rights reserved.

1026 Cabras Highway, Suite 114
Piti, GU 96915